First Night in My New Studio

So last night was my very first night in my new super spiffy, behind-the-garage studio*. It is the first time I have had a dedicated workspace to myself since Montrose Ave in Brooklyn and it is VERY exciting and slightly intimidating. Starting to work was awkward and rusty, filled with starts and stops and after a few hours I felt sufficiently aggravated so I went to bed. This morning, looking at it again, I’m not as disappointed as I was last night but either way it was certainly nice to START…

*Future post will include the mega-awesome sign that Adrienne got for me!!!

Leave a Reply

