Charcoal

These are all 18×24 charcoal drawings. It’s fun to draw with values as opposed to just line…

IMG_4066

IMG_4067

IMG_4069

IMG_4054

IMG_4056

IMG_4057

IMG_4058

IMG_4063

IMG_4064

About Evan Spiridellis

I really like making things.

One response to “Charcoal

  1. Adrienne

    These are gorgeous! So flippin talented!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

I studied drawing and painting in the days before the digital revolution. In 1999, I co-founded JibJab with my brother Gregg so we could hopefully make people laugh around the world. I spend a lot of time on computers these days but I still love to draw when I can. I also have another blog where I build funny little things. You can check it out HERE. Thanks for stopping by!

Join 12 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

