Where has the past 10 months gone?

Holy crap. It’s been over 10 months since I’ve posted. It’s not that I haven’t drawn in 10 months (although it’s fairly close to that), I just haven’t collected and scanned any of my scribbles. Here are two that were just sitting on top of a pile next to my desk. I figured I’d better get SOMETHING up here or this ole blog might just wither away…

About Evan Spiridellis

I really like making things.

2 responses to “Where has the past 10 months gone?

  1. Hi Evan,
    I really enjoyed your posts. I myself am an animator from Sheridan College, Canada. I saw you at our industry day. I wanted to get in touch with you in regards to my portfolio and see if you guys were hiring any work, be it freelance. My email is ay.animated@gmail.com

    And my portfolio link is: http://ayan-folio.blogspot.com/p/compositing.html

    Thanks,
    Ayan Sengupta

  2. Yo Evan!

    Cool with the nude dudettes!!

    Joking aside – I wanted to send a SPECIAL Christmas present to my young adult nephews and nieces: a JIBJAB membership.

    But JIBJAB does not offer JIBJAB membership as a gift!!

    What up with dat’???

    Signed,

    JibJab fan

Leave a Reply

About Me…

I studied drawing and painting in the days before the digital revolution. In 1999, I co-founded JibJab with my brother Gregg so we could hopefully make people laugh around the world. I spend a lot of time on computers these days but I still love to draw when I can. I also have another blog where I build funny little things. You can check it out HERE. Thanks for stopping by!

Join 12 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

